::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/17/2001| 1:15 pm
cast
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
ta daa! a semi-cast type page.

this is david, my boy & possibly one of the worst pictures of me:

this is erin my current roommate:

My bestest buddy suzanne:

Deathscythe the Destroyer, aka the asshole cat he no longer lives with me because of his mom:

People without pictures:
miriam- former friend/roommate
rob/mark- one of miriam's fuck toys and former freeloading roommate
chris online- justchris.dland, met him at origins
chris roommate- a friend of erin who lives with us & pays to do it! yay!
lily- my pet rat
michael- former roommate/friend/miriam fuck toy
chuck- friend of rob
chad- either fuckhole friend of chuck or fuckhole ex boyfriend of erin (2 different chads)

before & after