::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-04-09| 5:11 a.m.
all about me [edited when necessary]
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
[updated: 04/04/2003]
This is my "about me page" I wasn't sure how to even work it so i cheated & used one of those awful forwards as a template. this should fill in the gaps for all who read my diary...for even more shanna info go here.

basic demographics:

21, white, female, 5'8", hair colour depends on mood currently dark red, hazel eyes, etc etc ok on to the funstuff

1. LIVING ARRANGEMENT?
an apartment in austin with a friend

2. WHAT BOOK ARE YOU READING NOW?
A Scanner Darkly: Philip K. Dick, Diary of Anais Nin 1931-1934, 1984, Obsession: nonfic about serial killers/rapists/weirdos & prolly at least 5 more that I don't remember that I started reading them.

3. WHAT'S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?
no mouse pad - Touchpad!

4. FAVORITE BOARD GAME:
monopoly

5. FAVORITE MAGAZINE?
er um my favourite isn't published anymore

6a. FAVORITE SMELLS?
mint, "clean" smell, orange, vanilla, my boyfriend

6b. LEAST FAVORITE SMELLS
musky perfume, fish tank smell

7. FAVORITE SOUND?
silence - if that counts as a sound

7.b Least Favorite Sound ?
my alarm, my old roommate's darth vader breathing

8. WORST FEELING IN THE WORLD?
guilt

9. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING?
did i oversleep(again)?[what time is it?]

10. FAVORITE COLOR?
green

11. HOW MANY RINGS BEFORE YOU ANSWER THE PHONE?
however many it takes for me to find the phone

12. FUTURE Child's NAME?
nikolai heh heh or squee boo, or tanyarika squee or some variation...i can't decide ~_^

13. WHAT IS MOST IMPORTANT IN LIFE?
myself, my goals and friends, um i guess my family too

14. FAVORITE FOODS?
hmm easier to list foods i *won't* eat (coconut, whipped cream, onions, any kind of pepper, mango, and i can't believe i left out peaches- bleh)

15. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA?
strawberry

16. DO YOU LIKE TO DRIVE FAST?
yes but there's a warrant that prevents that

17. DO YOU SLEEP WITH A STUFFED ANIMAL?
most of the time (i'm afraid of the dark :-/ )

18. STORMS - COOL OR SCARY?
cool

19. WHAT TYPE WAS YOUR FIRST CAR?
'97 s10 i still have, name: My baby

20. IF YOU COULD MEET ONE PERSON DEAD OR ALIVE?
Yul Brynner

21. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK?
Cosmopolitans, Long Island Iced Tea, Chambord French Martini(ask me for the recipe!)

22. WHAT IS YOUR ZODIAC SIGN?
cancer

23. DO YOU EAT THE STEMS OF BROCCOLI?
yep

24. IF YOU COULD HAVE ANY JOB YOU WANTED WHAT WOULD IT BE?
actor/singer or world famous chef on great chefs, great cities or great chefs of the world

25. IF YOU COULD DYE YOUR HAIR ANY COLOR?
well i've already dyed it flourescent yellow so...yeah

26. EVER BEEN IN LOVE?
yes, finally.

27. IS THE GLASS HALF EMPTY OR HALF FULL?
the glass contains matter

28. FAVORITE MOVIE:
5th element, french kiss, ever after, la femme nikita, star wars/star trek movies, farewell my concubine, run lola run, original sin, um....yeah

29. DO YOU TYPE WITH YOUR FINGERS ON THE RIGHT KEYS?
mostly

30. WHAT'S UNDER YOUR BED?
a monster

31. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE NUMBER?
3

32. FAVORITE SPORT TO WATCH?
basketball or boxing

33. WHAT CD (OR TAPE) DO YOU HAVE IN YOUR STEREO RIGHT NOW?
Portishead, Garbage, Tom Petty

37. FAVORITE TV SHOW?
was La Femme Nikita, now maybe 24(joel surnow is a producer on 24, he was also the producer for LFN) or law & order

38. EARLIEST MEMORY?
riding my inchworm/hugging my uncle richard

~~~~~~~~~~

I AM 49% GEEK.

I probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. I never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But I have friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the GEEK Test at Fuali.com!

I am 56% ADDICTED TO THE INTERNET.

I am pretty addicted, but there is hope. I think I'm just well connected to the internet and technology, but it's really a start of a drug-like addiction. I must act now! Unplug this computer!

Take the INTERNET-ADDICT Test at Fuali.com!

before & after