::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-04-14| 1:39 a.m.
damn i'm cute *AND* sexy
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i think maybe i should proofread my entries for spelling afore i save them cuz my last few entries are horrible. I'm a spelling whore as much as i'm a hit whore ;) heh i got *10* hits in like an hour - how much do i rock? hmm not as much as other people.

i hate it when Chad's (erin's boi toi) right...although i think this is the first time :D He convinced me that I shouldn't hate him (the bastard) for dissing me this weekend ... leaving me with nothing to do... ::sigh:: i gave him more than enough chances ... i'm about ready to move on. especially if it entails moving on to cute boys who won't be assholes. I love people who are assholes though, just not the malicious ones. My rule is if they make you feel bad about yourself because of their assholeness than they're a *bad* asshole. (& immediately my soundtrack to lfe starts playing the asshole song....you know "cuz i'm an asshole a-s-s-h-o-l-e")

ooooh guess what! i bought 2 new cds today *onsale*. i got ella fitzgerald and another skynyrd cd. I have pretty odd taste in music. speaking of which chad played some cool angry punk type music. i don't know what it was called or who it was by. but i liked it.

the festival of dance was cool! although a bit cheesy in some parts. this one guy used a strobe light & looked like he was floating around the stage...oh my God how it rocked. the matrix would be jealous. i think it was well worth the 25$ a ticket i paid for slightly blocked *aisle* orchestra seats. now all i have to look forward to is T O M P E T T Y !!!

oh i'm slick - i just threw my bandana at my chair & it landed perfectly on the corner. ok i have work at 1 pm & it's 230 am & i'm dead tired so i'm gonna call it a night...plus i forgot what else i was gonna write here so ok

~ciao cuties

;) tee hee

before & after