::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/16/2001| 11:06 pm
origins/black out nerve
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i have come across a medical discovery today. i have found the "blackout nerve" it's located next to the ankle and if you are like me and tuck your foot under you when you sit down and the seam of your pants just happens to apply pressure to the blackout nerve you will soon...black out. and it will hurt very bad. in fact you will stil be nauseous and wonky in the head several minutes later.

i may go to origins this summer. it's in july and sort of coincides with the end of the first summer school session. and it's a couple weekends before my mom takes me to vegas. oh and the weekend before my 21st birthday. so maybe i should go. yeah. i just need to get a job and pay my bills and save my money cuz this trip is going to cost me like 500$ i think i can save that much in 7 months, don't you? well, shut up no one wanted your opinion anyway.

i'm going to go pick up some film i had developed tomorrow. i was going to go today but i got there 5 minutes after they closed. and i have to finish buying my dad a christmas present and buy my lotr tickets. hells yes. i'm prolly going to see it wednesday afternoon in houston. so yeah. stuff.

how come there are no cool boys that read my diary or that i read theirs that live in houston/austin? hrm? can you answer that? this is starting to get ridiculous. friends that are girls are only good for a couple things. 1)bitching 2)gossip. guy friends are more fun. and i'm rambling now.

eh i should prolly go to bed soon.

nikolai is tired.

before & after