::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-05-17| 5:45 p.m.
because i am a coward
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
it's here. the day that my diary gets me in trouble with someone i care about. fuck me. fuck me for not thinking before i write. fuck me for being honest.

have you ever tried to explain a thought you had last night in a cough syrup induced, tired rambling to someone who is somewhat angry at you?

there i go again. i do this all the time. i know exactly what i was thinking. i just can't admit it to myself. i'm always making excuses. "it can't possibly be any fault of mine because of -insert lame excuse here-" fuck me & my stupidity. why can't i for once in my lame pathetic excuse for an existence be completely honest. i try i really do. but. sigh. i can't be honest because i'm afraid of the consequences.

because everyone knows that if they don't know the truth they can't use it against you. that's basically what my life has amounted to so far. running. never facing the past. never facing the truth. running through life with my eyes closed just waiting for it to happen & be over as quickly as possible.

i have such a problem living in reality. i read so much fiction looking to add that little touch of excitement. that little something that'd never happen to me in this lifetime. it's like in the glass menagerie - the older brother goes to see so many movies so he can escape reality. that's me in a nutshell. if i run fast enough - if i create enough fiction in my mind - i won't have to face my reality. my life. mostly my past. but if i blame my stupidity on my past i'd just be making another excuse. so i've got about 20 minutes to stop being myself & be me. if you can follow that.

i'm not ready to lose them b/c of something i said. not this early.

before & after