::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-02-24| 01:42:25
i ate my roomie's crackers oops!
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
wow it's been awhile since my last...er...second entry. oh boy stuff that's happened:

the biggest thing is my friend miriam got engaged...miriam is one of my best friends, yes i have 2 best friends it's a co-best friend position in shannaland (ur so jealous i can feel it :P) anyhoo she's engaged to our friend michael aka Leelu, he says he hates that name but he's being facetious. just for reference suzanne is my other best friend, i've known her since i was in 7th grade, she goes to Moody Bible college in spokane (spokane is in wasington for the non-geographically inclined) she wants to do mission work & be a lawyer or something i dunno she explained it to me but it just confused me more.

second new thing! I gots a job. I work at Pluckers. they sell chicken wings. like hooters only not skanky. The only manager that the general manager listens to apparently, thinks i'm a did great job. Oh yeah shanna's movin up quick & i didn't even have to sleep with anyone.

not that i'd have sex anyway. Friday night as i was walking to anime club i decided that this whole no vices for shanna thing was a bad idea. i decided over christmas break that i wasn't going to drink anymore or to smoke pot anymore & i have previously decided against sex & smoking. I think generally this was a bad idea. either that or i'm about to hit another low...it feels like it but you can never tell one day you'll be hunky dory the next laying in bed without the will to move to be hyper as fuck the next day. ah damn chemicals in my brain. i'll let you know how it's going...i'll avoid sharp things for the next couple of weeks just in case.

i think the only reason i got this diary was so i could use it as a free therapy session. I think most crazy people (a technical term) like me end up as psychology majors (like me) we don't want to help other people - we want to figure the fuck out what's going on in our minds. case in point....a friend of mine is also a psych major. he happens to be gay & last time i checked being gay wasn't exactly the easiest thing to be born as. (yes born as - i think it's genetic & guess what - i'm christian! don't judge me unless u know me) anyhoo back to my story he's been going to counseling sessions at the SSB - under some ruse as to better understand clinical psych. whatever. oh well he says it's useful & that's all that matters.

methinks i may have written too much so i'll save the other thoughts for later & try to write more often. P.s. my fish died.

~ciao~

before & after