::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing: re-reading perceptions
Hearing: appleseed cast: marigold and patchwork
Saying: these optional fields are too damn small.
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
04/12/2003| 3:49 am
be my light in the gloom
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
lying in bed at night in the dark, my heart aches at the impermanence of life.

why can't we have certainty about some things? like the afterlife.

i think if everyone knew that there were no afterlife that suicide would be very popular. but we don't.

what keeps you guessing only makes you work harder. stronger. better. faster.

god, will you notice me? i don't want to live my life in vain. i pray for life after death. but mostly so that i can enjoy life before death.

and in this silence. my heart aches.

before & after