::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-03-12| 08:37:22
god my ass is huge...or at least the second one is ;)
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i feel this is a wonderful oppurtunity to complain about how meanings are totally lost on things like IM & diaries. You can say something & mean one thing but everyone will interpret it as something way left field. like sarcasm - it's hard enuf to get sarcasm across in person let alone on the internet. which brings me to the next part of my entry.

my roommate. well inevitably she read my last entry & inevitably it was misunderstood. ::sigh:: erin erin erin i wasn't dissing you, i was just lamenting on our different personalities & u have to admit that u complain about my mess almost constantly which i guess u have every right to or whatever. & anyway i think u are the only one who reads this besides me so yeah. I am actually happy to get a week off from everyone in the house & just the people of austin in general. Just like i go to school to get away from my parents, who i get along with fairly well but i just don't like people all that much. or maybe people don't like me, i tend to not lie to people which sorta pisses people off a lot. I say what's on my mind waaaaay too much, but at least you always know what i think of u which should count for something. this generally tends to make people hate me though, go figure. we've become a dishonest people & that sux hardcore- i wish sometimes that just one person would be honest about what they think. i often get chided b/c people think i gossip maliciously about people behind they're backs, but the thing is - i won't say anything about u behind ur back usually that i haven't already told u to ur face.

what can i say other than i use other people as free therapists ~ i ought to get something in return for listening to their problems.::sigh::^2

so i got to spend the day with my parents & my mom is leaving in about 5 hours ro go to rochester - she won't get back till after i leave. she may get a promotion that will put her in houston again & not all over the damn place. i feel so abandoned. i'm a whiney bitch what can i say. i actually have it pretty good but who cares.

my mom hinted at a saturn today oh yeah - i'll settle for a saturn 'stead of a mailbu - the main point being is i want a *car* not a *truck* trucks suck. i have like a 90% fatality rate if i'm hit on the driver's side.

tonight i had a pretty long conversation with leelu - which hasn't happened since like this summer, but i think he may have felt like i was angry or something but i was just ranting as normal. i miss my im conversations like in the old days.

this is long & rambling but it helped clear the mind...

~ciao~

before & after