::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
02/05/2002| 11:34 pm
the problem with texas is that the bluebird of happiness never comes for fear of being shot during dove season
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
Things that have pissed me off and screwed with my joy in the past week:
1) having a negative balance in my checking account
2) getting notice from college park that i have 3 days to pay a mysterious charge or i will be evicted
3) not having a job
4) losing my favourite oasis cd
5) spraining my ankle on the bus
6) having to spend 5 hours on campus with a sprained ankle
7) arguing with thomas
8) my roommate being a pussy and moving out
9) my roommate taking his VCR with him
10) still being a virgin

To be fair here is a list of happy things in the past week:
1) erin coming to visit
2) I am a consumer whore. And how. (going to spike and mike's)
3) Chuck and rob visiting us tonight.
4) Chuck's cyuteness (i so want to do him)
5) chibi-john
6) pot
7) kitty being sweet today
8) winning a coke in criminology
9) eating peanut butter with a spoon
10) Chuck offering to take us to mexico this summer to go drinking and dancing although i think it was more aimed toward miriam. urgh, why do i do that... i mean i'm sure at least one guy in texas thinks i'm date-able, right? right!? -whimper-

before & after