::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing: days til 21st bday:57
Hearing: days til vegas:58
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
05/14/2002| 12:51 am
once upon a time i was falling in love
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
-confetti- i forgot to mention in the last entry that the last entry was my 300th entry. to show how entirely lazy i am as far as updates go - I've had my diary for a year since february. 365 days in a year....300 entries. yep. i guess some of those missed days don't count. like when i first moved into my apartment and i could only update twice a week or so because of phone hogging roommates. or when i first started the diary. i did the requisite forget about it for a couple weeks thing.

being my 300th entry and all i want to say that i have an entry in the works that will show case the entries i think are the best and most worth reading. that way if you stumbled across here late in the game and want the cliff's notes version of my diary it's all ready for you. or if you wanna know what i think is most important here. i would never have to do this in my journal because i only write in it when it's necesary and so really every entry is worth reading. but diary to me is different. i write retarded stuff a lot of the times...like now. anyway on with the rest of my entry...

i cleaned my entire vehicle today. it took me about 5-6 hours total. first i cleaned all the trash out of the inside. this included a major excavation of the cup holder, using a stray bobby pin to pick through the layers and examine them for artifacts and the like. this was followed by vaccuuming the interior. then i scrubbed the carpet for what seemed like days until it was decent looking. then i armor-alled the inside. cleaned the inside of all the windows. then i sprayed febreeze all over the seat and carpet and cieling and let it dry while i picked up and prepared to wash the outside. after drying i hung a new air freshner. yay.

i started washing my car with this cool water hose attachment called a "swirl-on" and then before i was even a third of the way done i broke the mother fucking piece of shit. before i even got to the gross dirty parts that needed mega scrubbing. broken. i fucking hate plastic. so i washed the rest of my entire car by hand. it sucked ass.

then i detail cleaned a few spots. like my hood and grill and front bumper all of which i swear to god were caked with suicidal bugs. these were bugs of the louisiana and texas variety. i was using this bug and tar remover crap when i became convinced it was removing paint as well even though my dad said it was from road pebbles and i just couldn't see them before. i still think the stuff removed paint. anyway. i had to wash the parts that the bug and tar chemical touched. so that sucked. then i cleaned the outside of all the windows and the mirrors. blah.

then. then. then i WAXED my ENTIRE vehicle BY HAND. i think i gave myself carpel tunnel. my right wrist is killing me. ow ow ow. anyway i finished up by armor-alling the cover on the bed of my truck. but it was with those stupid armor all wipes. they suck ass.

oh and somewhere in between waxing and the bug remover crap i detailed my tires. what i mean my detailed is i sprayed some of that spray on let sit spray off goo on it. but my rims were so dirty i still had to srcub at them. i hurt lots of fingers doing that. yes, my fingers. smart ass. (that was specifically geared at you chris).

anyway. my car smells nice and is very clean. i want to sit in it and stuff, but it is late and i have to go to bed now so that i can be ready to go by 1030am when my sister comes to pick me up. we're going to see the scorpion king and eat lunch tomorrow.

nikolai has a cleaner car than you.

before & after