::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/29/2001| 4:41 pm
the conspiracy uncovered
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i just realized that ever since i forgot my angelfire password i've been using my diary as my webpage. weird. well that'll change soon cuz i've got another page angelfire. i laugh at you! MUAHAHAHAHAHA! erm, coff.

i'm still sick. i think it's getting worse. for the love of god please don't turn into something that requires prescription medication stupid cold. i mean of course this is divine retribution for my sort of quitting smoking. my body loooves me. i think since i spend waay too much time online it just sits there and thinks of way to annoy me. i mean it explains everything. i'm always sick, i have gallstones, um. actually i think this has been going on for way longer than i realize. i mean. lets travel back in time to when i was about 5 or something. i was allergic to *everything* i'm serious. i had a special diet and stuff. then. then the doctors stole my tonsils and adenoids because i was sick soooo much. and my kidneys, i don't think i've ever mentioned this here but they've been the thorn in my side (laugh) for a long time. and my lungs hate me. and so do my feet. and and add to that list my half blind left eye, and my gallbladder. I'm fucking cursed. grr.

i'm so pissed at my body right now, i must go teach it a lesson.

>>listening to Dr. Feel Good: Motley Crue<<
>>wasting precious time at urban design<<

before & after