::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-08-21| 1:19 a.m.
< empty >
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i wish someone would explain to me why this is happening. why can't the happiness stay. just a few weeks ago i wrote that i was finally feeling happy again but ... something happened. maybe i was wrong, maybe i made it all up. maybe. all i know is that not 5 minutes ago i suddenly & most surprisingly burst into tears. no warnings. no reason. i'm tired of this. i'm tired of my mood changing every 5 minutes. i want to be fucking stable in something for longer than a week! i mean dammit, why do i have to feel like this - i hate it so much. the urge to cut, the crying for no reason, i don't want to be sad anymore. i want to feel infinite again. but i don't. and life goes on. and i cry. and i feel happy. and i cry. and i feel happy. the cycle continues.

on a happier note my new page design is almost done. it looks cool so far to me. :D much thanks to arkham13...he is a god.

my heart is racing. for no good reason. it likes to do this alot. this can not be good.

a cute boy at work asked me for my number so he can call me when he's in austin next. this was sunday of course. i gave him my cell # cuz i don't know my phone number yet. did i mention he's cute? oh & did i mention i've had a crush on him for some time? he's not the original crush boy but he's better.

i need a vacation. not just lounge around time but to go somewhere & do something that's not boring. i have this sudden urge to go to disney world. i've never been to disney land though. i also have a strange urge to go camping. now i know something is wrong. *very* wrong.

nikolai loves you.

before & after