::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
03/17/2003| 5:57 pm
full moon fever
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i taught myself how to knit. it's oddly entertaining. i'm knitting my boy a big blue fuzzy scarf right now. he won't be able to wear it for another year, but still. knit with luff.

i interviewed for a really good job on thursday. wish me luck in getting that. i'm 100% qualified for it, but you never know if someone with more experience or a better interview comes along. the job would doubly rock because it has benefits for all employees who work more than 20 hours a week and i'd be working a minimum of 25 hours a week. and the schedule wouldn't interfere with any schooling. woo.

i spent the last week with my boy david. it was good stuff. he's been a little down lately, so i've been kinda paranoid but it should be okay. i've got to get past the mindset that everyone will leave me. i don't have that person pushing everyone else out of my life anymore. i'm slowly but surely rebuilding a group of friends that doesn't revolve around a depressed girl who won't let you have any other friends.

i'm stoked that spring is coming back to us. i grilled on tuesday. it was good stuff. i made trout again, and i grilled some brisket i had in the freezer. it was good, but way too tough. next time we'll have to get some good steaks. yum yum.

i've been reading through my entries. it's taking a damn long time. i have to pick my 20 best for the interview girl. *wipes sweat off brow* if you check out my favourite entries i have a few listed that i've picked out. mostly early stuff.

anyway. i'm gonna try and finish going through some more of my entries and then maybe go to houston in the morning or tonight so i can have my car looked at. i'll be working on some site maintenance too for my diary. updating the design and cast/bio/rings pages.

ciao babies.

before & after