::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
11/23/2001| 3:18 pm
pumpkin pie part 2
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
thanksgiving is the bestest. all that food. oh yum yum. and i guess family too ^_^

my dad was recently diagnosed diabetic (sometime earlier this year) and so there were a couple of changes this year. no pecan pie for one. i tole my mom she has to make one for me to take home. and my sister made this weird ass cheesecake with no crust and and sweet n low. it was soooo gross. i tried to make her happy and nearly lost my dinner. it was bad. and my sister's cheesecake is normally yummy. she made me an oreo cheesecake once. god i love her.

i have pumpkin pie and coke and so i am quite happy. although yesterday my sister tried to convince me to screw up the pumpkin pie by putting this vileness known as whipped cream on it. ::shudder:: i don't know how any one eats that stuff it's so nasty.

miriam once asked me if i was human because i don't like coconut or whipped cream. but then again i've seen her pick up a 2 day old can of coke that's been sitting out and drink it. and she said it was good. that's all i have to say.

i think i've convinced my mom to take me to see harry potter today. sometimes i like movies based on books...like harry potter for instance. now i can know what the hell a hogwart is and not have to suffer through actually reading it. on one good note i guess it does sort of introduce kids to fantasy books. who wants to make bets that d&d is going to make a hella come back when all these children get to high school?

well that's it for now i'm going to go spend some quality time with me mum.

nikolai has pumpkin pie and you possibly don't.

before & after