::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-07-03| 2:13 a.m.
cruel intentions 2 on love & boys
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i was watching cruel intentions 2 (which is awful i have no idea why i rented it but anyhoo) & i had an epiphany. for one clear moment everything made sense. so from now on that's my excuse to watch bad b movies - they help me understand why i'm such a dork around boys. "yes do you have anything on acting normal around the male species?" i do admit though larrielou so has me beat in the acting dorky around boys department. :) hee. anyhoo back to me. i'm a giggler. i swear. i never ever ever ever ever giggle. i despise gigglers. enter the cute boy. i dunno my giggle gene turns on or something. i disgust me. :P in that irresistably cute way. maybe it's natural instincts or something. maybe my body says she looks like she can take care of herself but listen to the way she giggles boys! she definitely needs you around to protect her. bah. i can take care of myself just fine thank you. shut up hippocampus. & um that other one that does the stuff with the estrogen & ...stuff... anyhoo. the older i get the girlier i get. i'm frightening. really. oh & the more i chat online the more cat-like i get. i'll be afraid when i start licking people hello in real life. oh god it's too late isn't it? *lowers head in shame* it's all a joke dammit a joke! & i really need some sleep. so on that note i bid you adieu or some shit. eh shut up.

nikolai licks you. er loves you! damn me.

before & after