::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/04/2001| 12:17 am
idiot man hits on lots of females, women beat him senseless.
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i got hit on on the bus today. i've seen this guy on the bus several times. all but one other time i watched as he tries to have conversations with all the girls around him. he tries to be intellectual. but he's stupid. one other time he stared at me for a good 5 minutes before this poor unsuspecting girl sat next to him. poor girl. so today i'm reading my myth of monogamy book on the bus because it's interesting and anyhoo. so he's staring at me for like 5 minutes and it's creeping me out but i'm ignoring him. and so i'm reading and he asks me something like is my book any good and i guess i didn't say it loud enough but i told him twice that i didn't know i had just started reading it. and he asks me the name of the book which i think he already knows because he looked at my book strangely and smirked when he leaned over to set his bag down. and so i flash the spine of the book at him and he's amused. and i'm getting pissy that he's interrupting my reading. and this is where it's funny. he stops laughing abruptly and assumes this i have smarts and intellect face. sort of ben steinish. and i feel bad but he's stuttering this question out about how he wonders if the people who read this book their opinions are changed in any way about monogamy. and he starting to look lecherous and so i come up with something better than "i'm a lesbian" which i have heard my friend use to make guys who were hitting on her go away, but she's bi and it's a different story. and so i say to mr. fake intellectual lecher guy "probably not, i'm southern baptist" which was true back in the day when i like went to church and had morals and stuff. but i digress. he is shocked by this. he didn't expect that answer. it shuts him up long enough for me to engross my self in the paragraph i have now been trying to read for the last 15 minutes while he stuttered on his bad attempts at whatever that was. there were 2 other girls near him. they were next. poor girls. the one closest to me thwarted him also as he made some asinine comment about the homeless. she makes eye contact with me and sends message in women body language that says something like "oh my god what the hell is his problem?" it was somewhat ammusing in retrospect but now i'm tired and i sleep.

nikolai hates being hit on by stupid guys. smart ones are cool though.

before & after