::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
03/11/2002| 2:29 pm
pralines oh my lord the pralines
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
today has not been my day. let's go back to last night... -makes wayne's world hand wigglies-

when i finally got to my house in houston from austin, all i heard was pure shite. "blah blah late blah blah" then i told suzanne i would go to dinner with her and her friends but then i got yelled at cuz i had no money and my mom had brought me food from empress (best chinese food. ever.) but i managed coax 12$ out of her with the promise of cleaning and much choreness. god. getting money while in louisiana may be a bigger pain than i thought. anyway. focus shanns focus. i had a really great time at dinner. we went to texas land and cattle. they don't have to wear the ugly bandanas anymore. got really slow crappy service. food was great as usual. i shared smoked sirloin with suzanne. that stuff is so fucking good. i wish i could share it with everyone. omg. i die when i eat that. anyway. we went to blockbuster, rented some movies and all headed back to my place cuz my parents generally don't mind if we stay up till the wee hours of the morning like suzanne's dad does.

so as we were driving to my house i remember that the vcr died the last time suzanne came over to watch a movie. no worries, we have 3 vcrs lying around. the first one- ate a blank tape. the second- the tracking was god awful and couldn't be fixed. finally i went upstairs and dug my old vcr out of the closet. it had cables attached to it so tight we had to get pliers to unscrew them. but we finally got every thing hooked up. yay! and we watched the movie (Anatomy). it's a great yet odd german flick. kinda scary in a german way. i don't know how to explain it other than that. just scary and weird. after the movie we were all ready to pop in the musketeer and watch it but one of suzanne's friends was having some tummy trouble and so they went home. so i couldn't sleep cuz my tummy was like "beef? bitch." stupid gallstones. i'll get them out eventually.

anywho. i just sat around all night playing on the computer. weeee. my dad got up around 530 and didn't say anything to me, he just glared like i was the most disgusting thing he had ever seen. that made me feel loved. then i played on the computer a lil more. then my mom got up and when i finally decided to venture into the kitchen my dad was gone(phew) so i was supposed to help my mom and aunt cook breakfast but they wouldn't let me, so i put on the saturday morning cartoons cd i stole from miriam to try and cheer everyone up. sigh. that didn't work. i got pissed off cuz i the only one who was also in a realtively good mood was my mom. so i went to bed. then i woke up.

i needed a doctors appoint to check out my leg owie. after calling from 7am until 4 pm i finally got a real person to answer the phone. i have an appointment now at 930 wednesday morning. guess that new orleans trip is getting pushed back. i was gonna leave early in the morning. but it only takes like 8 hours to drive there so i should be okay.

anyway this is getting long and i am just being whiney and i actually have things to do believe it or not so i will finish this up.

on a funny note. it's now 502 pm. note starting time at top of page. WEEEEeeee. i am easily distracted.

next time i am going to write an entry with my plans for nawlins.

nikolai is excitedly irritated.

before & after