::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-06-30| 11:47 p.m.
a boy damnit a boy!
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
RAWR! i need a boy to pounce. rawr rawr. a boy who doesn't just want me for sex. a boy who likes me cuz i'm me. a boy who'll take me out on dates. a boy who'll send me flowers. but never ever ever sends me lilies. uck. well maybe lily of valley lilies. woah i'm tongue tied. er twisted ...whatever. back to the boy list. a boy with nice shoulders & a crooked smile if i'm lucky. a boy who loves me, but not cuz he thinks it will get him sex. a boy who likes my company. a boy who likes to cuddle. a boy who loves to kiss me. a boy who'll call me a nickname he made up that's in a different language. a boy who likes movies. a boy who ... just a boy damnit. shanna demands a boy! ggrrrrrr. *shakes fist at gods!* why do you tease me so?!

nothing exciting has been happening that i want to write about in here. ooh. tonight we ate at this restaurant called texas roadhouse. it sucked. a lot. i'm now very sick to my tummy. uck uck uck. oh & danielle is here for a few weeks. summer is going by so fast! sheesh. okay well that wraps things up.

oh one last thing. i think dland chat has become my outlet for being so virginal & innocent irl - in there i can be the slutty flirt & not have anyone care either way & the best part? i'm only pretending to be a slutty flirt! rawr! heh that is not going to come out right to someone. i'll deal with that when i have to.

ciao loves. yes yes i love you too.

before & after