::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
11/06/2002| 4:56 pm
so�adora bellissima
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
ta daa! what do y'all think of the new layout? i'm prolly not gonna keep it up long - i was really making it for my dezine site. i think it looks pretty sweet myself. i took this picture in new orleans when i went in march. you can find the site i made for the pictures i took in new orleans under 'ponchartrain'. i was having a tough time coming up with neat nola based descriptions for the menus. i picked french quarter for the main navigation because that's where everything happens, jackson square for the diaries i read because there are a -ton- of street performers there (you know watching...reading...anyway) and i picked pontchartrain for my sites because it's a bridge right, and so the menu is 'bridging' you to the rest of me. shut up. i picked voodoo for the other one because i mean hullo..voodoo. you'd pick it too.

if you feel like you've been missing out on my awesome entries you can check out my livejournal, accessible through the pontchartrain menu. i've been writing stupid little one sentence entries there for the past couple weeks. damn i type fast.

i'm selling a couple anime shirts i got from mark's brother that had been stained with cigarette smoke but i washed them but they don't fit me so i posted them for sell in the lj anime community. oh yeah that reminds me i was gonna add that if you have a livejournal yourself add me and leave me a comment that you read my diary or something and i'll add you back. that way you don't miss out on the friends only entries i write. and i do write a few of them. it's a great way to have privacy and exhibitionism in an online journal setting.

i've been entertaining the idea of getting my own domain. what do y'all think? i could move my journal and diary over there and add a whole bunch of cool stuff in theory. i'd have a lot more freedom with the design for both i think. and i wouldn't feel guilty for using my dland gold membership to post pictures in my livejournal.

in normal boring news, i did laundry this morning so i have on all clean clothes! i'm probably going to see the movie frida tonight at a local mocie theatre that's having a screening that i have passes to. yay me! i have to slip one of classes to go see it.

another thing, i think this may be my last semester at ut unless i can elicit sympathy from people in charge. all the drama with you know who caused me to slip in my classes a bit. it'd suck hardcore if i failed out with only 9 hours to go before graduating. that'd be oh so lame.

anyhoo i'm gonna go home now and sleep before i go see frida. here are some sites you should visit:
little gamers
NES emulator
sexy losers - back in business! formerly known as thin h line

before & after