::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing: days til 21:44
Hearing: days til vegas:45
Saying: told you i'd do the countdown again
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
05/28/2002| 8:10 am
my summer listy of stuff to do
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
this is a double post - it's also in my livejournal. of course you probably didn't even know i had a live journal. ha! you don't know what you're missing. it's where i post all of the quizzes i take obsessively and random stupid thoughts. if you're bored check it out sometime.

things to do this summer in no particular order:

- finally get the job i've been trying to get since september
- but plane ticket to place with money from job
- schedule games for origins with leftover money from job
- turn 21 and drink myself retarded
- buy alcohol with money from job and drink myself retarded (repeat as necessary)
- make a boy fall in love with me and crush his little heart (kidding) (...maybe)
- feel beautiful all by myself without having to have people tell me that I am
- exercise
- lose weight i gained after my surgery
- go to vegas and take many pictures
- meet chris at origins and hope he doesn't think i'm too strange because really i am very very strange in person
- not kill anyone because they pissed me off (this one will be harder than you think)
- stop trying to get boys in new york to like me because they flirt with lots of girls online and it would just make me jealous and i'd have to stalk people and frankly i'm too goddamn lazy
- go to mexico
- go to south padre
- destroy my beautiful white skin with cancerous sun rays
- find out about working at ren fest this fall
- finish designs i promised people
- keep all of my diaries/sites updated
- spend as much time as possible with suzanne
- do shrooms again
- spread the love about shrooms to more people
- have sex for the love of fucking god, it's not fair really it isn't
- learn to not be afraid of strange people unless they give me bad vibes
- dye hair
- grow out hair
- don't dye hair
- cut hair ( i figure this way i can't fuck up)
- stop making lists

before & after