::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/15/2001| 2:16 am
suzanne is here! yay! oh and i saw vanilla sky
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
wow. friends are amazing. you know the real ones. the kind that come over to your house for christmas because it's expected of them by your family, not because you feel sorry for them and invite them over. my family loves suzanne. i love suzanne. in that she's my best friend in the whole world and like a sister to me and i'd never trade her for anything in the world. and no she doesn't read this so i'm not just inflating an ego here. no matter how long it's been since we've seen/talked to each other, we have this amazing ability to just pick up where we left off. as if only a day or so had passed.

when i got home today at 8(an hour late because of an accident) suzanne was at my house waiting for me. she'd been there since 630. so of course we had to go see a movie tonight. duh. it's what we do. so we saw vanilla sky. i spent half the movie trying to figure out what was going on. and the other half squirming in my seat. i can't sit still during good movies. that and i really had to pee. i mean really. the end, the whole entire movie. it was so bizarre. and so odd. and i loved it and hated it. i can't explain it. just go see it and decide for yourself. dude jason lee is in this movie. i have to confess that every time i saw him i expected jay and silent bob to be just around the corner. oh well.

a lot of my family was over tonight sort of an early christmas gathering. i got a couple presents already so i will share with you. ^_^ i got 2 pairs of toe socks, flannel pyjama pants, and a green chenille throw from my aunt and these cute little food network looking bowls from my sister. yay for me. :)

suzanne is locked out of her house and so is standing over my shoulder reading this because she didn't want to wake her family and she needed to sleep somewhere. one day she will be trained to carry a house key with her. and stop giving me lame excuses about how her little sister took her key. which reminds me she told me her sister is starting to dress like a little punk rawk gothy gurl. i'm so proud. i need to go over and give her many words of encouragement. the end.

nikolai is sleepy now, g'night.

before & after