::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
11/07/2001| 1:37 am
the girl in the dirty shirt
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i don't have anything to say. so here's the lyrics to my favourite oasis song which has been on repeat for the last 45 minutes. well whenever it was i stopped crying. don't ask. not that it'd matter if you did. i wouldn't tell you.
The Girl In The Dirty Shirt

If I may be so bold could I just say something
Come and make me my day
The clouds around your soul don't gather there for nothing
But I can chase them all away

Why d'you need a reason for to feel happy
Or be shining for the rest of the world
Give me just a smile and would you make it snappy
Get your shit together girl

You got a feeling lost inside
It just won't let you go
Your life is sneaking up behind
It just won't let you go
No it just won't let you go
What I'm trying to say ...

Is would you maybe, come dancing me
Cos to me it doesn't matter if your hopes and dreams are shattered
When you say something you make me believe
In the girl who wears a dirty shirt
She knows exactly what she's worth
Knows exactly what she's worth to me!
That I can see, I can see

If you ever find yourself inside a bubble
You've gotta find your own way home
You can call me anytime you're seeing double
Now you know you're not alone


Written By Noel Gallagher Published by Oasis Music / Creation Songs Ltd / Sony / ATV Music Publishing
so that's it. this is my current happiness song. it's got its work cut out for it. god i want to die.

before & after