::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-05-25| 5:38 p.m.
an entry about you.
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
to you:

i don't understand. why is it ok for you to have double standards? bad if i do it, but okay for you. it's ridiculous. i don't want to argue or fight anymore than you do, but when you impose a double standard on me - i will fight you. it's not fair to me. & the way you left today...so abruptly, running away. that didn't make me any less angry. but i guess you don't really care. i don't see you hurting when i purposefully try to hurt you. maybe you see through it, maybe i'm not doing it right. you're awfully good at pressing my buttons. but you don't have any buttons for me to press. i can't get a reaction out of you. you don't respond to me at all. unless. unless you're getting something from me. & then you don't respond in any way that'd i'd like you to. you lied to me to get your way. that hurts me. more than anything you could ever do. it makes me cry. you made me cry today. i don't think you knew. i just thought you should know. if you ever read an entry in my diary again - this is the one i want you to remember. i want you to remember how you made me angry. how you hurt me. how you made me cry. how i was thisclose to cutting today. 8 months of no cutting. it would've been lost in a day. because you mean that much to me. i don't want to scare you. that's not what i'm trying to do. i just want you to know how i feel. this is what you do to me when you don't play by your own rules. i'm sorry for being belligerent as i was. but i didn't see any other way to get a reponse from you. i *still* have no idea what you think of me. i've never heard a straight answer yet. don't play games with me, please. i don't play them with you. if you just want sex than leave me alone now, before i fall too hard. i don't want to be hurt like that. i just want someone to like me. to hold me. to kiss me. to be there for me. to...tell me what they think. i think that's all i have to say. i hope you take this in the right way. & i hope you have a good vacation.

love, Shanna

before & after