::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-03-28| 02:42 a.m.
Fuck dis here mudda fucker Ya' dig?
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
wow...i'm doing it again. sitting in the library at 245 in the morning doing research? no. homework? no. surfing the web & avoiding responsibility? ::looks around nervously:: me?

::SIGH:: <~grandiose mother of all sighs

i *hate* my major with every cell in my body at times like this, but i decided to take it like a real woman & not complain about my pain & hardships & general sufferingness. riiiight & my roommate is the stay-puff marshmallow (wo)man. although though that would be infinitely cool. hey roomie i'm kinda hungry for some mallows. why here ya go humanoid roommate not made of marshmallows. Thanks! ur the best!

wow sometimes i scare myself. maybe i could give myself the Draw-a-person test & rate my neuroses on whether or not my fingers are pointed & my neck is long. too much psychology research in a short time makes one crazy. I vow right now to never ever ever take another psych class that requires a research project.

speaking of vows. i've been thinking a lot lately about my true love waits[1] commitment. why you ask? because everyone i know is getting some action(sex) right now but me. I feel so alienated. they never mention that when you make the vow. i don't necessarily regret the decision i just wish i would have thought about it a little more. it fucks you up man it really does. hey you try & live with almost 20 years of no sexual contact. dammit i'm deprived. i bet if you ask me in 2 weeks i'll tell you i have no desire for sex ever. & so goes the life of an adult that was molested as a child. i think true love waits is the only thing keeping me from being a nasty slut. which could explain why my roommate scored lower on thespark.com's slut test.

wow i'm prolly gonna regret writing this after about 7 hours sleep.

i went to momoko(bubble tea room)with dixon yesterday i had some blue lady tea (yum) & a pork bun (big ass dumpling) that was the actual description the waiter gave me. i swear. (it's funnier if you say it in ur mind with a japanese accent).

erin keeps saying i rock alot in her diary lately. it frightens me.

it makes me think she's guilty. i can see through her evil plans. sure butter me up & then tell me something totally wrong & disgusting like she & chad went at it again in the room (we share a room so u can see why it's disturbing).

only a few more months & i get my own room & bathroom again.

well i guess i should actually do something now like research or walk home to sleep or something. i have till 2 pm tomorrow to finish everything...think i can do it? i'll let you know.

~ciao~

p.s. love & kisses to those of you who like my diary & don't necessarily think i'm insane or that enjoy that i'm insane. whichever. you know who u are. ;)


[1] True Love Waits

before & after