::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-03-30| 1:15 a.m.
I trim it - i don't want it to be like a jungle. ~erin
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
Today was the happiest day in a loooooong time :-D

i literally walked down the street today chanting "happy happy happy happy...." over & over again to myself. I smiled at people - I looked up & for the first time a while i have no idea what was on the ground. :)

what is the reason for my happy good day? well for starters in both of my classes we watched movies :) & then i wrote some bills out & checked my balance & decided i had some extra money & so anyhoo i went to the co-op to & went on a pencil quest because i left mine in the library ::sigh:: & i found it & stuff BUT THEN (!) I BOUGHT AN ACRYLIC PAINT SET!!!!!!!!! I've been wanting one for awhile & every holiday i ask for acrylic paints & NOW I HAVE THEM...oh happy day - i will paint something *soon* like maybe another person ;)

& the fun didn't stop there ~ then i went to the comic book store & was looking for the new lady death comic which they didn't have :( BUT I got the coolest! wonder woman poster &!!! a Vampirella poster which is SUPER kick ass. heh i rule.

& then i talked to a boy :) & it was one of those talks that just leaves you feeling great. *sigh* i'm a hopeless romantic at heart. then we cooked dinner & we thought it was gonna taste really really nasty but it *really* yummy it was weird. when the first people to try it said it was really good we thought they were being sarcastic.

LIFE IS GOOD.

hope yours was just as good :)

~ciao babies!~ ;)

before & after