::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-04-02| 4:39 p.m.
i'm a little teapot short & stout....
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i got tired of looking at yesterday's entry. my own poetry bugs me. what i mean by that is it makes me nervous to see *my* inner thoughts posted on the web for everyone to see. which maybe contradicts this whole diary thing but poetry is just somehow different to me than this diary. i just ramble here.

anyhoo.

i have to go to work soon. but i'm dragging ass as usual. i'm worried if erin is going to get a ride back er rather not so much as if but *when*.

i stumbled across a friend of mine's diary. it was the strangest thing. i just can't imagine this person actually sitting down & spending time on a diary. so weird. but it was entertaining. i'd put the link here but i'd rather wait till she emails me back. she's weird about stuff & may make me vow never to read her diary ever. so yeah. but if i can i'll link to her - she's a good writer.

ok if i don't get in the shower in the next 5 minutes i'll so be late to work.

~ciao babies~

;)

before & after