::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-04-02| 1:05 a.m.
poems from my real live journal- read!
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
I thought about actually writing an entry about this weekend but i don't feel like it. my mom got a protable dvd player for her birthday. why can't i get the cool shit like that? not fair. I missed our house meeting - i think i'm in trouble. do i care? no. alrighty.

Erin quotes of the weekend:

me: I hate you.

erin: only if hate is spelt l-o-v-e.

it's funny dammit!

um i forgot the second one. I buried madeline.

~~~

Quote of the moment:

We crucify ourselves daily between two thieves: regret for yesterday and fear of tomorrow.
-Fulton Oursler

poem by me: (written when shanna was depressed)

no smiles.
no tears.
nothing.
I hope & pray for something
any glimpse or flicker of emotion.
but nothing comes.
And all i can do i dwell on thoughts of you.
of us.
the us that's never existed
and probably never will.
But still i pray, i beg the gods
for something
but nothing.
when, for one fleeting moment a ray of beauteous sunshine hope falls through the clouds of despair
my heart is high and joyful.
but nothing stays for long.
for in the next second you deny me everything
the nothing
i never had.

and so another day ends
and crushes me and rips my heart from my chest
and my eyes from their sockets
i can see
nothing.
not with my heart nor eyes.
i wait in the darkness,
the silence.
hoping for you to cast a glance my way-
something-
anything-
to give me hope,
to keep me alive.
barely- your heart beats for mine
but if you knew how much i depended on you for life-
you'd have me die
because for me to live- you have to give
something freely.
and so as i slowly die
because you will never love me it seems
i hope
i pray
please God!
hear my cry!
i howl for your blessing,
your boons,
just anything
i think will do.
but i still go on facing the reality that i have
nothing.

~~~

poem inspired by one above:

Why do you hate me?
why do i cry?
why do i hate you?
why don't you cry?

you've taken all my tears
i can't cry at all.
why did i let you in
only to be fucked over in the end.
it seems like it's been years.

no more smiles

& no more tears.

FUCK YOU!

before & after