::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-04-17| 4:05 a.m.
=^'.'^= Benko! Benko! Benko!*
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
*study! study! study!

today was fun :-D of course i'll be paying for it in 4 hours when i have to get up. damn class at 930.

today i went to both of my classes even though i'm dropping the first one. i'm so proud - maybe i'll reward myself if i can not skip class for 2 weeks successfully. heh i have a certain pair of docs waiting for me to bring them home. this brings up two things. first - i told my mom i was dropping pseudoscience. she didn't react as i expected at all. of course i told her i would pay her back for the money she spent on the class - so that may have had something to do with it. plus she had just gone gambling in louisiana this weekend. she loves gambling. loves. so much so she's using my 21st birthday as an excuse to go to las vegas. i told her i would go as long as we get to stay in the star trek hotel. nerd? what? ;) i hate slot machines - it doesn't take any skill at all. if i'm gonna be throwing money away i at least want to be able to gamble a bit & use my noggin. which explains why i love blackjack. i kick ass at it. i'm seriously dude. why? b/c i take chances - i play with my money. people get too uptight when they play. get uptight when you play poker. blackjack is too much fun. so anyhoo next thing:

i have a shoe addiction. i love to buy them. do i wear them all? no, but i have these "cravings" for them. i have my eyes on 3 pairs of shoes right now. i want some black knee high boots aka "fuck me boots" b/c they kick ass, i want these pair of pink/black mary janes at legs diamond (shoe store near campus) & a pair of doc boots. i'll prolly get the boots first. i bought some doc knee high boots but they looked like galloshes so i took them back.

on a completely different tangent. - i love goth makeup. i don't know why. i find it particularly sexy on guys. we used to dress michael up like that - with eyeliner & pale powder & sometimes mascara & black lipstick. he was single back then too. damn he was cute when he was gothified. sigh. i think now though it'd be like thinking my big brother was cute & that's just wrong. bleh. he pulled it off well though - cuz he has sorta girly features although he tries to deny it. which brings me to another point - i don't think guys should be afraid to paint their nails. as long as they avoid pink. heh heh. hmm.

i went to eat at momoko tonight...yum yum! i love japanese food. i had chicken katsu, a pork bun, a pop-it soda(they're so neat!) & green tea ice cream & oh yeah another blue lady bubble tea with milk. ^_^ tee hee. it sounds like a lot more than it is. i came home full & happy. did my dinner clean & then went over to mir & michaels & puffed the magick dragon *wink wink* no no i'm not still loaded. no really! i'm not i swear. :-/ we tried to get rob to come over too but he had to work. he shaved his head & i had to use all my great will power to not randomly pet his head. that's what all shaved heads call to me "pet me! i'm soft & fuzzy!" that almost sounds dirty.

Quote of the moment:
::mir/michael do sex things when they think i not paying attention::
me:"I can see through you guys!"
michael:"what can you see?" (disbelieving tone)
me: ::pause:: (sheepishly)"the wall."
i thought it was hilarious - so did mir & michael. :D

& so concludes another thrilling day in ShannaLand.

not so P.S. mir broke my id card >:| grrr. oh & i got a purgatori action figure!!! she's half naked though. ok i go sleep now.

~Ciao~

before & after