::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-05-20| 6:25 p.m.
so that annoying graduation song *was* right
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
not much going on here. my aunt and her spawnlings also known as my cousins & there everpresent friend blaine came over today. after my aunt came up to my room & guilt tripped me for not visiting with them - i threw on the old swimsuit & braved the sun. only i didn't get in the water just yet. first i was forced (ok i just couldn't say no, yes i know i'm a pushover) to take my aunt to walmart so the youngest demon spawn could swim - he needs floaties. it was a good excuse to get away & while she was in the store i got to smoke. sigh. it was great. so then when i got back i jumped in the pool...ok so i slowly stepped in - it was cold! & proceeded to only get a sunburn on one side of my body. only i didn't notice this till later. i decided that the internet called & came up & checked my email & dland buddy list & then looked in the mirror...sigh. so i went back outside so i could burn properly. yes that's right. I went BACK OUTSIDE to GET A SUNBURN. ouch. that's all i have to say now. it went a little beyond that cute & warm sunkissed look i was hoping to achieve. so the lesson for today is wear sunscreen. & i'm out -

~Nikolai~

before & after