::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-06-01| 12:51 p.m.
my day in a nutshell
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i'm not really sure where to even start. so i'll start at yesterday morning... read how fun my life is.

yesterday. a.m.
first off - i'm running 10 minutes late (my fault) rushing around. ok cut to me driving to work. not being frantic at this point. driving calmly, only slightly speeding. large truck in the right lane. i'm in the left lane. left lane splits into two lanes. i can choose to be in the middle lane or newly created left lane. choose middle lane so as i can get to work without having to run people over. apparently this is the wrong decision. large truck decides i should have gone into new left lane. doesn't check for me signaling. doesn't signal himself er if he does i can't see as he attempts to change into my lane. only one slight problem. he wants *my* spot. forced to swerve into lane. get to honk loudly at idiot. have near heart attack but crisis averted. get to work 5 minutes late. trainer not there yet - so no one knew but tadaki the most annoying person ever that i'm training with.

yesterday afternoon 2ish.
server skill final. still on rush from getting to wait tables by myself, well donn the hyper spasticist trainer typer person was following me but he does a good job of hiding in the background. only fucked up once. phew. but back to skill final. ask for appetizers at wrong time. ask if they want sauces at wrong time. eep. bring out appetizer & salads backwards. other than that perfect. damn i'm good. score 101/104. after interim on 2 tables i get 3. this'll be easy. at pluckers i had up to 13 tables, usually 6 or 7 though.

yesterday. 3 or 4 ish.
talk to thomas. he is normal self - a bastard. grrrr. whatever. get so pissed off by mr. asshole i decide to take nap to prevent me taking my anger out on myself. sleepy sleepy fun. (btw bastard boy is now blocking me on aim. heh. lucky me.)

yesterday. p.m. (8ish)
half asleepedness says the door to my room is opening. eh? half asleep brain says "illogical: you are only one home. all doors leading outside are locked." eyes register light source. eyes open. door to bedroom *is* open. large figure standing in doorway. instantly recognizable as uncle james. mini heart attack avoided. phew. so i rise from my slumber & talk to my uncle. he's so cool. he went with me all the times i've seen skynyrd. other than the fact he's an alcoholic i love him to death. both mir & suzanne have met him. suzy thinks he's great too. mir hasn't had enough uncle james exposure. but anyway moving along.

yesterday. p.m.
get the courage to talk to arkham13. sound dorky. hmm great. apparently he's read my diary a couple times. my life is now complete. sigh. chat with rob online. i adore rob. told him i was gonna marry him. :D heehee. rob is great. shanna <3s rob. shanna thinks rob is frightened by her. oh well. :P

so yeah i think that sums up everything. i decided to just tell you what's been going on stead of talking bout how i want to maim people & set them on fire. ok well i have to go now. ciao babies ;)

nikolai <3s you too

before & after