::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-07-13| 2:23 a.m.
after the party it's the hotel lobby
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
it's been a couple days since i updated. go me. um so here goes.

first off: birthday recap. opened present from sister(1 hour massage) :), open first present from parents (pasta machine), work lunch, get pissed off cuz have to work dinner because of dumb person, eat fruit tart thing from french bakery(yum), open second present from parents(dvd player!), go to work, get sent home before clocking in, eat cake (carrot) yes i asked for a carrot cake on my birthday but it was soooo nummy it's from the same french bakery as the fruit tart...moving along, eat dinner at restaurant (my second** choice not my first ahem) with bad service & tiny portions - no bananas foster(reason i wanted to try it) oh well, i decided i don't like tiramisu...at least at ugo's blech, come home, go see scary movie 2 by mahself fer my birthday, um then i goed to bed. well after andy forced me to talk on the phone for half an hour. grr. i hate phones!

the only way to get me on the phone is to ambush me. if you just call then i can't dodge. you should hear how i whine when my mom makes me call people. "mmoooooom, will you do it for meee, pleeeaasseee?"

um anyhoo. currently a random person is trying to hold an aim conversation with me only they aren't really coherent or nice. apparently my website is sucky & death related. um right. i can see the sucky part, but death related? where they hell did they get that?! i hate it when people refuse to use punctuation. a ? here a , there. it helps it really does.

i don't have to get up early tomorrow so of course i'm still up & it's after 3 am. stupid me. i'm giving up trying to talk to incoherent person & going to bed. ciao babies.

nikolai luffs you.

before & after