::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-07-16| 2:37 p.m.
Lazy is only my middle name - not my first...or last for that matter
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i'm pathetic really. i was going to get up at 9 or 10 ish this morning & take my poor little bored cousin to galveston. it's now 2:38p.m. i'm still in my bed in my pyjamas! i woke up at 730am ish, looked at clock, resumed slumber. woke up at 9am ish to alarm, turned off alarm, resumed slumber. woke up finally at 12 pm ish, laid in bed another half an hour, connected to net on laptop & you can imagine the rest. i've been laying my lazy ass here all day. i said to myself upon awaking at 12 pm - i should at least get up & you know take her to a movie. did i do that? nooooo. i am too LAZY! my loser self is now going to go downstairs order pizza & look at movie times cuz dammit this day can't be a total waste.

on another quick note, i didn't get home from work yesterday until 11 after going in at 12. i did get an hour & a half break but whatever i was still dead tired. ok dat's all.

ciao~Nikolai

before & after