::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/06/2001| 9:49 am
stupid art test
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i've seen these all over the past few days so i thought i'd be a follower just this once. i think this test is a load of bullshit. first of all, i not organized let alone rigidly organizedmy book shelf is the most organized thing in my room. maybe my closet a little too. i don't think i have a cold and unapproachable exterior. it's more of an intimidating personality. no that's bad too. girl's don't like me because i don't pussyfoot around things. i get to the point. i can all stupidified like them when i want to but i have also told one to many person exactly what i think of them. and guys. guys want to be my *friend* and that sucks. rebellious and innovative i can see ^_^ oh the clever way of thinking. don't believe me? go read the results of my untelligence test from the spark. it basically told me i was god. of course i did get the highest score ever. okay so maybe i can get the part about alot of people not understanding me...blah, blah, blah. but the first part of this is bullshit. also, this is fairly brightly coloured and i picked muted and earthy tones...i don't see how that works. they didn't just have a 'green' choice so i went with trees...grass...green! but enough of this i do have a test you know.

If I were a work of art, I would be Piet Mondrian's Composition A.

I am rigidly organised and regimented, although my cold and unapproachable exterior hides a clever way of thinking and a rebellious and innovative nature. A lot of people don't understand me, but I can still affect them on an emotional level.

Which work of art would you be? The Art Test

before & after