::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
10/19/2001| 6:59 pm
the end of the beginning or not
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
do you know what my life's ambition is for this diary? to get quoted. well maybe...that and acquire more than 15 readers. and ... and to have more than 10 people list me as a favourite diary. i think it has a lot to do with the content of my diary. that being that it's not that interesting or witty or interesting. i've been thinking the past few days, which in and of itself is already a bad bad bad horrible sign, but anywho, i've come to think of my diary as rather boring and well trite. i write about my day with an eloquence known only to the dullest of people. i can't delude myself into thinking that someone actually finds my life interesting... don't think i'm fishing for diary compliments because i'm not. in fact i think the only reason i get the hits i do is because someone out there is just really that bored or they used google and got here by accident. with the exception of maybe chris who i've seduced into worshipping me as the goddess i am regardless of how smarmy his ass his. anyway moving right along.

i'm faced with a dilemma of sorts. i have a choice to stop writing in this diary what you normally see. what i did that day, how my roommates have pissed me off of late, etc. and write what i want to move towards. i want to move from a diary to a journal. my problem with that is i wouldn't want to keep up with the lies i've told some people who read this diary. i want to be completely honest and i think to do that i have to have a diary in which no one i know reads it and knows i'm writing it. which leads to my second choice. to start another diary and not tell anyone the new address. to write a diary...journal simply for my benefit. the problem with that is obvious. multiple diaries are a pain in the ass. well, we'll see what happens. i'll make up my mind soon.

before & after