::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
10/17/2001| 4:22 pm
stupid harddrive
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
oh i have food! yayayayayay. now i can eat more than once a day. on a brighter note my pants seem to be getting bigger. kidding. i wasn't that starved.

my plan to go to all my classes failed miserably. i am trying to go to bed at a decent hour but somehow i always manage to stay up way too late. it's suddenly 4 am and then i sleep through my first class and barely make it to the second.

today in chinese i answered a question on my oral quiz totally wrong. lucky for me they don't count whether or not the question is right just as long as you do the chinese part correctly.

i've had a headache the past couple of days. ugh it sucks.

i just discovered MxPx - god they rawk. well most of it.

i ran out of hard drive space - that really blew. i had to go through my entire hard drive searching for shit to delete. mir was nice for once & burned some mp3s for me so i could get them off my hard drive. i still have a sip disk *full* and i mean full of mp3s i zipped and saved on there. do you know how many bastardly things put cookies on your computer? i think i deleted about 4 bagillion. not to mention the double copies of images and files i found. it was ridiculous. oh and after you delete a program apparently it still leaves shit on your computer so i had to delete that shit too. i was so pissed off last night.

then on top of that my roommates were being bitchy and one was being really asinine to use their favourite word.

ooh had to break for toonami & now i'm baking muffins. oh yeah. i rule. time for me to go now.

nikolai rawks.

before & after