::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
03/09/2002| 6:41 pm
sharper than a sword
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
something's been bothering me lately. normally i would write this in another diary because i'm nonconfrontational for the most part. but in this case it doesn't matter because the person who is bothering me reads both. why? because i am dumb. anyway, this is i guess not like my other entries in that it probably won't be funny at all.

i know a guy. he's smart. and funny. and sexy. i love talking to him, in fact i do it almost every day. we joke about going to each other's respective cities and screwing like bunnies. he thinks i'm sexy. but lately. i am sort of...this will sound mean, i'm sorry :( but i'm disgusted by some of his actions. i read his entries about it and he always talks about it in a positive way, like it's not such a bad thing.

it makes me nauseous.

he's helping a girl cheat on her boyfriend. cheating on someone is lying to them. lying makes me sick. i've hated people for lying about less. maybe i'm defective in some way, but i really have no tolerance for lying to other people especially about important things.

it's the only part of me i can't control. my lying that is. that saying about how you only hate the things in other people that you hate in yourself is true i guess. i lie a lot. sometimes i'm not even sure what the truth is anymore. there's only one difference between my lies and the lies that really bother me.

my lies don't hurt people.

i would love to stay here and write more about it explore my pathology, but i have to finish packing to go home. i'll be in houston until wednesday or so. i'll still be online but whatever. feel free to be hurt by this, you know who you are. i'm sorry, but it's really been bothering me.

nikolai isn't here right now.

before & after