::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
03/07/2002| 11:36 pm
witty title
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
For the record I have 53 days left on my gold membership. That is VERY good. that gives me 53 days to come up with 30$ to buy another years worth. i am going to get a job. i will look on spring break after i get back from home. Jobness is so going to happen. yes. also if i'm hosting an image for you because i designed your diary(chris and one other i think) you might want to find another image hosting place in case i can't get this job thing down.

i started this fake livejournal with someone and it's sooo funny. i laugh my ass off from reading it. if you are dying to see it too, just leave me a note and i'll get you the URL. i'm not too keen on posting it here cuz... well i dunno. it is a silly diary....the fake one that is. but role playing is fun. and this diary is funny.

i just finished reviewing a really great diary. queenjen. i am too lazy to link. also read just chris and go to the linked picture. tis funny also.

i have a midterm and a paper to turn in tomorrow. pity me. i will not sleep tonight either. i haven't had a full nights sleep since....sunday night. love me. i was really frustrated tonight because i lost the prompt to my paper. but miriam is a goddess and helped me remain sane. i found it online and she gave me a back rub of pity. miriam is like my personal masseuse. and i am just an evil bitch. she's been babying me all week, but alas she also goign to new york at 6 am friday morning. i am sad. she'll be gona an entire week. i am going home probably saturday. next week is spring break. which is why i've had midterms out the ass this week.

on a less exciting note, jenn of diary reviews is pissed at me because i've been turning my reviews in late. she is justified in pissedness. i promised to be good and turn in my reviews on time after the incident with word where i couldn't do my reviews, and then bam i was slammed with midterms. i think she hates me and rues the day she hired me as a reviewer. i dunno though - it is hard. you are supposed to be able to review 2 diaries a day and one design review a week. i can do it. just not when i am being slammed with midterms or my computer is despising me. sometimes i wish she would read my diary so she would know my pain.

i was just reading perceptions and got this strange urge to bake cookies. don't ask.

this is the sentence where i will plug abhorsen she rules. love her.

i am itching for a new diary design. one that better represents my screen name. or something. i need the time to get my design site up and running. i have a million ideas for templates in my head but no time to design them. my newest thought is for a design using this picture i took at moody gardens in galveston. it's of two emperor penguins kissing. it's so awfully cute. i show it to everyone. it's like this: -new person in apartment- "hi. i'm shanna. wanna see my kissing penguins?" -shove picture in face- okay maybe it's not that bad, but i do love the picture. my mom's camera ROCKS and i used it take some professional looking pictures there. i will have to scan them and show them to people.

i am making coffee. i will drink it and then i will work on my midterm. so i guess what i'm saying is goodbye ;)

nikolai really wants to sleep. really she does.

p.s. listening to classical music will not make you more productive.

before & after