::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
02/13/2002| 1:42 am
sorta sad really
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
there is a great pain in my leg. it's miriam's fault. for real though....it's her fault. we were sparring. yes, that's right sparring. wait first let's go back a bit further...we went over to rob's tonight. miriam has been wanting to hit things. so rob busted out with his kung fu gear, handed the gloves to miriam and let her beat on him...this is like foreplay to both of them...so at this point i went and searched out chuck (yes the mightily hot chuck was there) and watched him play counter strike for a good half hour until he got bored which was good because i wanted a cigarette and i can't smoke in rob's room becauses rob has a sugar glider. anyhoo. that's when chuck and i joined in on the sparring. then we rested. then the second time i went i was determined to kick miriam back for the first time when she kicked me. only i was kicking up and she was kicking out and my shin right above my leg collided with full force into her knee. it hurt muchly. about this time chuck interjected and went limping to the couch as the pain brought me to tears and NO ONE NOTICED. bastards. BASTARDS. argh. anyway. after miriam and chuck were done flirting...i mean fighting, chuck took pity on my already bruised leg. yes the bitch bruised INSTANTLY. i have never had anything bruise that fast. anyway he gave me a lil leg massage which hurt like a bitch but still felt good. good thing for me i shaved my legs. yesh. somehow i always seem to shave my legs at just the right moments. they had a lil bit o stubble but nothing like sharp and prickly and icky.

sigh this is a bad sign when i am worried about the exact prickliness of my legs...but goddamn he is sooo fucking hot. SO HOT. SO GODDAMN HOT.

meh. i don't wanna think about this anymore i am too frustrated as it is.

before & after