::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-07-19| 4:20 p.m.
do you think you're better off alone?
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
howdy folks. (god that's sickeningly texan souding) i'm about to go to the store to procure supplies for baking cookies of the chocolate chip variety. yum yum. my cousin is excited at this prospect & is currently nervously walking up & down the stairs dancing about in this odd 10 year old way. she's going home on sunday i think she's somewhat disappointed because i don't have a job where i can just take off 2 or 3 weeks like i had before so our time to do stuff is limited to mondays & tuesdays - the only 2 days i don't work. i plan on telling ricky the manager at work that i'm not staying on the 25th of july. that's a month in advance. my mom says that i should tell them that they are forcing me to go back to school or i will have to be on my own & i can't support myself just yet.(which is all to painfully true) seeing as how i lied to them & said i was taking a year off from school so i could get the job. anyhoo i have to change out of my stuffy penguin suit that i wear to work & put on some normal clothes so that we can go to the store & then we can bake cookies until my sister gets here. she's taking me to dinner & a movie as part of my birthday present. it's a tradition she started that i quite fancy. & on that note i'm off to the store.

nikolai loves cookies.

before & after