::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
04/18/2002| 4:20 pm
cuz i want more
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
just to clarify in my last entry when i said i didn't remember much from the weekend it's because i have the memory capacity of a soda cracker, not because of a chemically induced binge.

last night i went to dinner at the co-op where i lived last year. it was fun. apparently i showed up when they had -just- been talking about me. which was quite odd. see, it was because my roommate the first semester, no matter how odd this sounds, was posessed by demons. tons of negative energy. and i had these waking nightmares. i would wake up in the middle of the night and see cloaked figures in the room. or even worse, i would wake up with the feeling of something pinning down my legs and see a demon at the foot of my bed...holding my legs down. i thought i was crazy for a long time, until she moved out and they went away. to make this story even crazier - she would have nightmares about the same cloaked figures. they weren't very tall and you couldn't see any figure underneath the cloaks, just darkness. so she's living in the house again and so our RA is still an RA there and they were talking about it.

anyway, i went and had good food and talked to housemates who still lived there. and i made a new friend. one of my friend's roommate is super cool. she's only 17 though, which is....odd. her name is jamaika. and she grew up in japan, but she's american.

i'm finally caught up with all of my reviews and such so i'm not sure if i want to start working on diary designs or just go relax for a bit. sitting at this computer makes my arse hurt. it's not very comfortable. maybe i will go read some more in my vampire book. (it's one of the books on my currently reading list in my bio page)

chris rocks. because he does.

before & after