::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-06-20| 12:17 a.m.
i am a golden god.
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
so this is a couple days after the fact but it leads into something i have to share. anyhoo. i had to work father's day. ugh. i was working a what they call a double but in reality is a split shift. come in at 11 & back in at 4 (usually 5) so anyway. on a normal day i'd be off by 3 & wouldn't have to be back till 5. ahem. not sunday. sunday i worked 11-345. got a measly 30 minute break. & was back on the floor at 330 mainly cause i dragged ass before clocking back in. grr. that's *twelve* hours straight through. i wasn't happy at all. i wanted to walk out on several occasions. & even broke down in tears at one point. stupid dickheads. if you want to have a happy waiter & get great service - use our names. we tell you them for a reason. & be polite. please? that's all i ask. this guy was a dickhead. he ordered the wrong steak & blamed me* um hello *you* pointed to the picture. not me. anyway. because i was good & stayed at work & kept the bitching to a minimum i bouht myself a present today.

A DREAMCAST.

yesh i do rule beyond all reason. feel free to worship me. sigh. okay enough of my being egotistical until tomorrow ;) wish me luck on me trying to seduce my crush at work. & not seduce in that sex him up way - seduce in that hey look at me, date me sort of way. ;) g'night.

nikolai loves the world.

before & after