::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing: love and roses,
Nikolai
Hearing: days til i am 21: 65
Saying: days til i am in vegas: 64
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
05/06/2002| 10:23 pm
where i threaten to throw a tantrum and bitch about money and professors
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
someone sign my guestbook and tell me you love me or something or i will be forced to throw a tantrum and stuff. i mean people, i had surgery- SURGERY. it hurt. so tell me you love me.

why oh why did i just spend 20$ lining jhonen's pocket? because i love jhonen. -humps imaginary jhonen vasquez- bitches. it was actually on 12$ fucking shipping.

happy emails i got from people today about my missed tests: email #1:
From : "Sarah Elizabeth Hill"
To : "'Shanna ******'"
Subject : RE: final exam
Date : Mon, 6 May 2002 14:09:08 -0500
Shanna,
The make up exam is a 10 question, comprehensive essay. You can come into my office and take it tomorrow at 2 PM.
-Sarah

FUCK! 10 questions?! Comprehensive?! ESSAY?!?!?!?!

Email #2
From : Rob Crosnoe
To : Shanna with an email address you can't have
Subject : Soc 323
Date : Mon, 06 May 2002 15:55:01 -0500
Shanna,

Umut says that you did not take the test in Soc 323 Friday. I understand that you had to go to the ER, but it is a real problem that you waited until this afternoon to let us know. I also see that you did not turn in a second paper assignment.

This is a lot to make up, especially since you I am supposed to turn in the course grades tomorrow (Tuesday) and am leaving town on Wednesday.

Could you come make up the test and turn in your paper on Tuesday? If you cannot, I suggest that you take an Incomplete...which would give you until December to make up the class work.

Let me know as soon as possible what you want to do?

Rob Crosnoe

--
Robert Crosnoe, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology
University of Texas at Austin
Burdine Hall 336
Austin, TX 78712
512.232.6340 (phone)
512.471.1748 (fax)
[email protected]

I'm conveniently leaving all of their contact info so that they will receive spam galore. WOOHOO! I like the wording of this email. I'm sorry Dr. Crosnoe. Next time I have to have emergency surgery I'll be sure and let you know at the beginning of the semester. You never know when I might have to actually recover from the surgery, and contacting professors is not a high priority when you're in large amounts of pain and on large amounts of pain killers. Fuck you. I still hurt. oh and just in case you're wondering- i'm not wonderwoman- i'm taking the incomplete.

before & after