::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing: days until my 21st birthday: 66 days
Hearing: countdown to vegas: 65 days
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
05/06/2002| 8:14 am
i still don't like wolves.
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
I am up way to early today. anything before 9 is way to early. insanely early even. I don't even like to stay up until 8 am. 8 am is just not a time i ever want to be conscious. anyway i am up this early because i have a meeting with a grad student and stuff about getting into undergrad research with the psych department here. i don't have a resume so i'm sure i'm totally fucked. but i will dress up nice and look pretty, and maybe that will work for now. wish me luck.

erin visited this weekend. i don't know what the hell she did to my computer when she used it but she's banned for life. i had to hard restart twice to undo her damage. i'm still not sure if the bastard(my computer) is okay now. that's what happens when you download files onto other people's computers and don't delete them and use programs you shouldn't open to view them. -pets computer- it'll be okay.

i've been having nightmares recently. wake up sweating in the middle of the night nightmares. i almost called my mom i was so frightened, but my cell phone was on my desk and there was no way in hell i was getting out of bed. now i will tell you about my nightmare. i have this inherent fear of wolves. i don't know where it came from but they scare the bejeebus out of me. ever since i was a little kid. we had this lakehouse we went to when i was younger and i was terrified to sleep in the bedroom at the opposite end of the house because i was afraid a wolf was going to jump in the window in the middle of the night and eat me. and later when i was still to young to protest and my dad would take me hunting (bleh) i was afraid of wolves climbing up deer stand ladders to attack me. or jumping out of the darkness to consume me en masse. i think it was from reading fairy tales. stupid big bad wolf. anyway on to last night's nightmare...

i was at the above discussed lake house and various members of my family were there at random times. only this time there was this weird fenced in area where here should have been a porch. in the area were 2 wolves, a black one and a white one - possibly a gray colour. there was a tree next to this area and for some reason going inside the house was not an option. we had to climb this other fence-y thing that was suspended from a tree above the fence that kept the wolves in because apparently the wolves were able to escape at will for some reason. anyway a being that was a relative and probably my mother, but didn't look like anyone was with me, and also my 10 yr old cousin. we had a large hunk of meat and i don't know why. so we climbed this fence-y thing to the top of a tree where there was a small hammocky thing that we had to sit in. so we sat in it and it kept getting lower. and eventually i woke up. there were other parts of the dream i don't have time to go into right now or i'll be late, but they were scary. i'll fill in the details about the skeleton, the second platform, and the little black kitten when i get home.

cheers.

before & after