::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/24/2001| 11:30 am
i'm not the average girl from a video
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
it's been an interesting weekend. friday i drove home to austin and got lost on the way. i missed my exit. saturday i watched lots of tv. heh. and smoked pot. and...hrm. yeah that's pretty much it. did you know that they have an E true hollywood story on the new kids on the block? heh. they do. it's 2 hours long. joe is still adorably cute.

sunday. wow. so i drove home on sunday. failed miserably at ironing a shirt. my mom finally gave in and ironed it for me. and that's why i love my mommy. because i am totally inept at things like ironing. we went to my sister's for this big family party thing which happens like once every 20 years because we're all so lazy. so i saw lots of cousins who are all older than me, married and with lots of children. except for one...cuz he's gay. which i think totally rawks but no one else in the family will even talk about it but my sister in law monica. she tried to convince me to grow my natural hair colour out. i think she just wants me to stop confusing the children. well we'll see. it may have worked.

my cousin mike is a da in brownwood. he's cool. he may have convinced me to go to law school. you can see that right? shanna the lawyer? woo. still...it'd be kind of fun. long hours. but i'd be doing something interesting. so all in all sunday...was fun. very wild. crazy even. so many children. you'd think we were catholic or something on my dad's side of the family. oh wait. they are.

my sister came over today and among other things told me she admired me because i have this i'm happy so fuck off attitude. and my mom told me last night i was born 30 years too late and would have made the perfect hippie/flower child.

everyone should download and listen to India.Arie's song Video. you will like it. it's my theme song. i'll prolly put the lyrics up tomorrow.

before & after