::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying: P.S. um, i started smoking again. the end.
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
10/15/2002| 6:16 am
damn do i have good karma or what?
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
some people just need to be defenestrated. really. i can think of a whole mess of people to defenestrate. but in other news things could never be better.

i've finally gotten rid of a problem that's been bugging me for over 2 years. my stomach problems went away sometime friday. so no more worrying about what i can and can't eat. (unless it's milk. bah milk.) and my financial problems were solved sometime sunday.

in other words, miriam and rob moved out on friday, and i went home to visit my parents. they in turn took me to louisiana and now i have a small boon of money compliments of the louisiana gaming commission. so as not to invite thieves, let's just say i multiplied my original sum of money by 3 and 1/3. my dad said it was because i was playing with someone else's money. of course when i won in vegas it was beginner's luck. i wonder if i win again with my own money what he'll say.

anyway. i have a kitchen stuffed to the gills with groceries. i have a ton of new kitchen stuff. my apartment is cleaner than ever and i have a stock of soda. life is great.

oh and i have lots of thumbtacks because apparently they are a precious commodity.

one thing that's lame is my apartment complex charges a pet "deposit" of 300$ PER PET. so you pain the same price for 3 rats that'd you'd pay for 3 rottweilers. makes a ton of sense yah? i didn't think so either. anyway i am tired and i need to try and sleep. gots a busy day tomorrow. cleaning my room, more shopping, and hanging out with friends that supposedly don't exist in the evening.

nikolai is one happy kitty.

before & after