::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing: 10
Hearing: 11
Saying: days til origins: 3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
06/30/2002| 3:57 pm
Three days til i am on a plane to Ohio!
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
this is my 12th entry for the month of june. yep, 12th. i am so good at updating.

this morning i got up out of bed to go potty and when i saw my reflection in the mirror i gave myself a small fright. apparently it will be a couple more days before i am used to seeing myself with short red hair again. my hair is driving me crazy right now because i can't wash it for another day according to hair dye lady, and the chick who dried my hair piled ass loads of mousse in it. my hair is like...bleh. and then my stupid bangs of doom i thought would be a good idea are like coming unplastered from the rest of my hair and i look dumb.

but i will get to wash my hair tomorrow and all will be well.

i bought a pair of brown sandals last night. i finally found a pair that were semi-decent. they were 15$ thank you payless. i also picked up some shtuffs from bath & body works. yay!

sigh no one is online for me to talk to and i am sad sad sad. i will go stare at my hair in the mirror and dream about washing it.

before & after