::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
11/28/2001| 11:52 am
dralion
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
so i set my three alarms so that i could go to class this morning but i basically got up at 645 and turned them all off. i then proceeded to sleep until 10 or 11 something when my mom called complaining about the vagueness of my shopping list. i then had to describe the doc marten boots i want for a second time and explain how i'd shown them to her before. sigh. i love my mother. she got me dralion tickets for christmas. i've wanted to see cirque du soleil live for 6 years now.

my roommates are gonna get a kitty. another one. a cute little baby black one. michael said he's going to name it avenger. i think they should name it squee.

do you know what makes me angry? people who don't know you who assume things about you like say your level of intelligence and then use it as a negative judgment towards you. like say someone who ignores someone else because they don't think they're intelligent. but they are. and it pisses me off.

and kitty is in the tiolet again. sigh.

i have to go to class now and learn stuff.

nikolai has malt o meal and it's cold outside - oh joy of joys.

before & after