::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
12/03/2002| 11:56 pm
who wears short shorts? a foray into zen buddhism
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
thanksgiving was lovely. i spent time with my family, did some christmas shopping for my family and got my hair cut. oh so short. short short. here is a picture

i love my hair - it is great. no more headaches from having 9lbs of hair on my head. just lots of light awesomeness. :) it sorta makes me look like a 12 yr old boy, but as george says he's never seen too many 12 yr old boys with (insert some euphemism for boobies).

lily is as cute and adorable as ever. she currently curled up in her favourite corner asleep. i got her one of those plastic igloos because i was tired of making boxes for her to live in that i had to chunk after two weeks because they were pee soaked. she also finally used her hammock today for the first time. the outside corner came untied so she tucked it in and laid in it. very cute. :) i love my ratty. she's such a smartie.

i am getting over the cold my mom gave me. and things are working out okay. i couldn't ask for a better existence. things may not be perfect, but i'm finding my own happiness. i have friends who actually care about me now, unlike before. and i have parents who love me. i told my mom this past weekend how difficult it is for me to fathom the mothers who don't care for their daughters. and i have a nice place to sleep and eat and bathe. and i'm getting a first rate education. life is good. or at least life is only as good as you make it.

before & after