::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
01/25/2002| 2:41 am
grumble i still have etymology homework
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i bought my books for class today all 300$ worth of them. they were soooo heavy and the lady gave me a crappy bag and so when i finally got home and was chilling on the couch my arm muscles were doing little spasm things and when i tried to use my arm/hand i shook like i hadn't eaten in 3 days. not only that but apparently lugging those 100 pound books around fucked with my hip...cuz i'm walking all retarded. this just convinces me of two things: one- i was given a body that was at least 30% post consumer body and two- i am too fat. i was convinced last year that i was going to need hip replacement by the time i was 30 but it turned out to just be back spasms. they were putting pressure on my sciatic nerve which caused shooting pains in my hip and thigh and made my toes numb and tingly. mmmm fucking with the nervous system. eh maybe that's what i did today...i fucked with my back and it's all spasmy again...

well whatever i have to sleep now...got class at 10am...job fair tomorrow. haven't even looked at my resume let alone updated it. oh! also bought 2 movies at walmart...crime & punishment in suburbia and resevoir dogs.

before & after