::Control::
new
old
profile
note
book
rings
bio
cast
email

::Celebrity::
Pocket Bishonen
my alter ego
sacred cave
recommend
82% untelligent

::Previously::
02/28/2007 - lj
12/07/2005 - moved.
07/20/2003 - legally gay 2
04/12/2003 - be my light in the gloom
04/07/2003 - the best entry i have ever written in my entire life

::Diaries::
abhorsen
Aeryn42
annericefan
arkham13
greschya
justchris
scathing words [john's blog]
larrielou
perceptions
rachelle-
solstice36
thatkiss
unclaimed
wandering41
whale-girl
dirty shirt designs
host
marilyn monroe ::?::
Seeing:
Hearing:
Saying:
::Links::
diaryreviews
dland god/des
dreamreviews
fucklist
interview
oddgoogle
poti reviews
quoted
r-e-v-i-e-w
rudereviews

::Inner Demons::
winsomekitty
misskitty.scathing
new orleans pictures
dirtyshirt dezines
ask-alice
fat.girlie
niku_neko.lj





visitors
2001-06-11| 11:47 p.m.
shrek , suzanne, & my asshole of a dad.
The current mood of Nikolai at www.imood.com
i just got back from seeing shrek. loved it. sigh. especially the break dancing 3 little pigs. :D finally got to see suzanne for the first time since christmas. yay! she read my diary after i asked her not to. bad suzanne. no cookie for you. & then when i after i got back in my truck cuz i stopped to get gas - i swear the first thing out of her mouth is "so do your parents know you smoke?" no they don't & i'd like to keep it that way. but i just said "you read my diary! i asked you not to..."

my leg is asleep.

i got a compliment from someone i never expected one from. that made it even better. *beams* it was really sweet of them. i'd give them a big hug for that, but they're in austin like everyone else i know (but suzanne). yes, you. thank you bunches :)

being at home is such a joy. *rolls eyes* today i got to hear from my dad about all my faults (alleged). today i am selfish, lazy, & stupid. yep. nearly cut cause i was feeling so loved. i just wanted to be held & cry. lots. but instead i gathered cutting supplies. didn't use them though. they're still on my bed where i left them. what a waste of a razor. :-/ cuz that's where i get my blades from - disposable razors. i'm really glad i didn't do anything stupid. it just occurred to me that i've never shared with a certain snoopy friend of mine that i cut. well i guess she'll know if she reads this. the important thing is i still haven't cut since october. & on that i'm off to bed - got lots of stuff to do tomorrow. sigh. going to sleep would be a lot funner (er, happier) with a warm body besides my own in my bed.

nikolai is sad.

before & after